The one with the Purple

I dont usually post asian clothes on here. Purely because I don’t wear them often. I often say to my mum when it comes to asian clothes I haven’t got a clue about the latest fashion. Its unfortunate but I don’t keep up with the current trends. Because I don’t were asian attire often I don’t shop for it often. So I end up wearing something already in my wardrobe that is ‘SOO not in fashion anymore’. Its a shame, because I do love dressing up.

Here is an outfit I wore to an engagement where the theme was purple and gold. I never get to go to weddings anymore so I am so ready for all the festivities that are coming up in the year.IMG_5615IMG_5621IMG_5623IMG_5629

Leave a Reply

