The One With The Camel

When I am working on my laptop I cannot listen to songs. They distract me and I end up writing the lyrics instead of what I am supposed to write. Instead I listen to movie soundtracks and instrumental music. It’s sort of soothing in a sense. So after years of listening to the greats like Hans Zimmer, John Newton Howard, John Powell and of course John Williams I went to see a live orchestra today. It was as magical as you would expect it to be.  A Tribute to John Williams. SO much talent. SO many tears.

Anyway onto the outfit.  img_5243img_5235img_5238img_5249

Jeans- New look

Boots- Wallis

Roll neck top- Asos

Camel jacket- A Gift

 

Leave a Reply

